Port of Aveiro with new governing bodies for the period 2022-24

30 SET. 2022


The new Board of Directors of the Port of Aveiro, led by Eduardo Feio, took office.

The new Board of Directors also integrates, as members of the Board of Directors, Carlos Monteiro and Andreia Queirós.

Eduardo Feio is in charge of the Port Coordination Department, Business Development Area and the Strategy Office.

Carlos Monteiro assumes responsibility for the Spaces and Environment Management Department and the Infrastructure Department.

Andreia Queirós, who, since 2014, had been the Financial and Organizational Development Manager at APA and APFF, is responsible for this department and the Legal Office.

The remaining governing bodies at the Port of Aveiro assume the following constitution:

General Meeting Board:

President AIDA - CCI Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the District of Aveiro

Secretary - Susana Maria Freire Alves Matos

Fiscal Council:

President - Maria Teresa Vasconcelos Abreu Flor de Morais

Effective Member - Pedro Machado Pires da Rosa

Effective Member - Renato de Oliveira Neves

Substitute Member - Teresa Luísa Teixeira Magalhães

Receive by email only
personalized information
about Porto de Aveiro.